The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Discipline

with 3 comments

Have you ever been at the grocery store, and all you hear is a bunch of screaming kids saying mommy, mommy buy me this, or screaming at the top of their lungs? Well I have too. And moreover, it aggravates the hell out me to see this kind of behavior tolerated. Thank you, all you liberal, panty-waist, queer, tree hugging, gun controlling faggots out there who have made it illegal for us responsible parents to punish our children. When I was growing up, if acted out, or made a fool out my self…..

                                            I GOT MY ASS WHIPPED!!!!!

So did most other adults I know. There is a major difference in abuse and discipline. My mother disciplined me, and I respect her for it today. It has made me a better person. One of the causes of today’s social decline is the fact that parents can not discipline their children without fear of legal ramification. The state needs to keep it’s damn nose out of my family life, and figure out how to do something that we as good law abiding citizens are expected to do on a daily basis…… manage their fricken money effectively, but that is a whole nother story.

 

 

Written by bofhjr716

March 21, 2006 at 9:28 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah, and if Mom didn’t kick yer ass, I made you pay for it later anyway.

    🙂

    BOFH69

    March 21, 2006 at 9:35 pm

  2. LOL

    bofhjr716

    March 21, 2006 at 9:36 pm

  3. and if you call the cops back then, or today for that matter, you better hope I never get outta jail. You talk about ass whippin!

    Mom

    March 23, 2006 at 4:51 am


Leave a Reply

