The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Tech Support

with 2 comments

”  Good Morning, This is Adam”

   ” Yes this is _________ (name left blank to protect the dumbass caller), in Financial Aid” 

“How may I help you”

   ”  My computer won’t come on”

“is it plugged in?”

    ” Yes”

“are the lights lit up on the machine”

    ” there is a yellow light on the monitor”

“how about the tower?”

    “tower?”

“the big black box on the floor, is there a green and red light lit up?”

   “no”

“Press the silver button, and tell me what happens”

    “OH!!!  It’s comming up now!”    “Thank You”

“Not a problem”   

Click

 

 

Excerpt from a real tech support call I handled.   I just have 2 words…                   

                            DUMB ASSES!!!!! 

Written by bofhjr716

March 24, 2006 at 3:13 pm

Posted in School, Work

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. whew, I thought you were going to talk about something I did. I’m not much smarter than that however. Your brother had to teach me how to do my “about” page. I’m waiting for you to get off work so you can show me how to “hyperlink”. It is not easy being electronically challenged (ie a dumb ass).

    jcoftw

    March 24, 2006 at 9:51 pm

  2. LMFAO @ Mom! Truth be told, I thought he was talking about you to begin with too. 🙂

    The Bastard

    March 25, 2006 at 2:50 am


Leave a Reply

