The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Financial Aid

with 3 comments

A few weeks back, I sent out a mass mailing to businesses that I have built computers, fixed machines, or set up networks for. The meat and taters of the letter is this: I am a poor student who needs a butt load of exams, so the $20,000 I spent on school won't be a half assed attempt at a new career. Don't want cash, but could you help with an exam voucher or two. I am amazed that a few customers have expressed an interest in helping, and even a freind of a customer, who I know. It never ceases to amaze me that when you do what you are supposed to, and do your best, all sorts of doors open for you. By the way, If you are interested in contributing to my plight for vouchers here is where one can be purchased. You can post a comment if you would like to do this, and I will give you the info you need.

Written by bofhjr716

March 25, 2006 at 3:15 am

Posted in General

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes this is a good thing – new career with lots of certifications.

    Mom

    March 25, 2006 at 4:12 am

  2. po = ho
    but = butt

    Courtesy of your friendly neighborhood Bastard. Your mileage may vary…

    The Bastard

    March 25, 2006 at 4:30 pm

  3. Update, another customer approched me today, and asked if he could participate in my private “Bill Gates’ kids” certs for poor mofo’s. I am getting tickled at the responses I am getting

    bofhjr716

    March 27, 2006 at 6:04 am


Leave a Reply

