The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Poor Miserable Bastard

with 6 comments

My Bastard-ism amazes even me sometimes. We have this guy in the IT department at the Tech School I attend, who is VERY homophobic. The rest of us in IT torture him mercilessly. 🙂 So the other day, he was under a desk, plugging the peripheral devices in to the back of a tower, and our boss reached down and goosed him….. he raised up so fast, and hit his head so hard I thought the desk was broke!!! It was funnier than shit. I still chuckle about that!!!!!

Written by bofhjr716

April 7, 2006 at 2:32 pm

Posted in Work

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your bastardism NEVER surprises me. 😀

    I believe the thing you should rag on him unmercifully about this:

    People who are homophobic usually are not secure in their own sexual orientation. If a person knows who and what they are – what’s it to em?

    God knows we’ve had plenty of gay blades around our house and no one felt threatened.

    Mom

    April 7, 2006 at 7:04 pm

  2. No….because all the gay blades were female, and me and Mark just wanted to fuck them…..once..twice…..ok you twisted my arm…..till our dicks hurt

    bofhjr716

    April 7, 2006 at 10:42 pm

  3. LOL. I don’t think I shoulda read this. lol

    donna

    April 10, 2006 at 11:40 pm

  4. Now you got Adam’s (& Mark’s) number!

    jcoftw

    April 11, 2006 at 11:17 pm

  5. Hell

    Rodrigo Afonso

    February 10, 2007 at 4:49 am

  6. Ever since I found the Bastard from Hell files, my life as a sysadmin has greatly improved. You will never imagine how many times I have found it handy to know a few lines so that you will make sure the “l-user” never bothers you again unless it’s a matter of life or death.

    Anyway, I’m starting a new blog located named “The life of the normal IT people” where I will post some of my learnings or things that happend to me. Maybe you will drop by. Who knows , you might find something interesting there.

    Cheers

    MuZumbu

    March 4, 2007 at 4:25 pm


Leave a Reply

