The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

AARP

with 6 comments

   In this family, when we want to bust on each other for being old, we talk about that persons AARP card.  So yesterday as I am busting on the matriarch, and the bastard Sr. about their AARP cards, I go check the mail box……YEP!!! you guessed it…..the OLD parental unit got her AARP Card!!!!!!!  ROFLMFAO!!!! It couldn't have been better if I had planned it that way.  I know I know, I will get my comeupins in the end, but it was so sweet

Written by bofhjr716

April 9, 2006 at 9:01 pm

Posted in Family

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bastage!

    Mom

    April 9, 2006 at 10:03 pm

  2. Adam, two words: FUCK and YOU

    bofh69

    April 10, 2006 at 12:30 am

  3. Btw, I’d give real money if you’d bookmark this and this. Ya no spellin’ bastard.

    bofh69

    April 10, 2006 at 2:15 pm

  4. american assoc. of retarded people? It is about time they organized.
    just kidding

    donna

    April 10, 2006 at 11:35 pm

  5. Donna, honey, kiss my ass. 😀

    bofh69

    April 11, 2006 at 1:04 pm

  6. American Association of Rebellious People – yeah! We all belong to that one in this family!

    gina

    April 20, 2006 at 11:56 pm


Leave a Reply

