The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Amen, Praise God

with 4 comments

Have you ever been in the church house on Sunday, when the preacher gives a fire and brimstone get right with the lord sermon? Being raised Southern Baptist, I have listened too many. In Texas, we call that a “Come to Jesus meeting”CTJM for short. I have been on the receiving end of countless CTJM’s. Today… I delivered one. It sucked ass…..LARGE. CTJM’s are not all about religion. They can be just a first class ass chewing, or a “This is your Last chance” situation. Well the Evil One 1.0 has not gotten on everyone’s last nerve………she put on them metal spiked golf shoes, and stomped them mother fuckers into a pulp. 1 CTJM coming up! Needless to say, the water faucets were in full flow……but my response was “I don’t give a fuck”….Period “Next Stop for your ass…..is the airport….by your Damn self”. Do I seem stressed, pissed, and homicidal? Ding Ding Ding….All of the above you said? What do we have for our lucky winner Vanna? A hot steaming cup of SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRR

Written by bofhjr716

April 9, 2006 at 6:17 pm

Posted in Family

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amen and Amen!

    Mom

    April 9, 2006 at 8:35 pm

  2. Man, I really warped you when you were a kid, didn’t I?

    bofh69

    April 10, 2006 at 2:19 pm

  3. Warped? Sounds normal to me!!!!!!!!!

    uh-oh does that mean?????

    Mom

    April 10, 2006 at 7:44 pm

  4. I can relate my brother! I had to give one of those today to roommate from Hell. I don’t know if it will sink in, but I sure as hell felt better AND she actually apologized.

    donna

    April 10, 2006 at 11:38 pm


Leave a Reply

