The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Copyright Infringment

with 2 comments

  Some form of chainsaw manufacturer is prolly suing our family for Noise piracy or some shit, cause we in this family, sound exactly like chainsaws when we sleep.  Now the ole parental unit and I….sound like fricken lumber mills.  As the bastardette found out last night on her visit to the lone star.  Wakened at 0God 30 to a ripper blade in her ear…..sorry bout yer luck sis.  Most folks have REM sleep….we have SAW sleep.  If ya don't like it…. Well you figure it out!!!   šŸ™‚

Written by bofhjr716

April 9, 2006 at 9:16 pm

Posted in Family

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I started to say that I’d never get laid again after your comments. But then I realized I’m not getting laid anyway. šŸ™‚

    Mom

    April 9, 2006 at 9:45 pm

  2. Yes, I got the beautiful benefit of Mom – “buzzsawing” in my ear when I slept in there. I just had to gently reach over, grab a hold of whatever body part I could find and PUSH. So what if she ended up on the floor – but I feel so much better!

    gina

    April 20, 2006 at 11:55 pm


Leave a Reply

