The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

The Bathroom

with 11 comments

The bathroom has been a source for debate between men and women since the som bitch was created.  So, here I am this morning taking my nice warm shower, and I can't find a frickin place to set a foot, elbow, or any other damn thing……cause 3 women have more fucking shit in the shower than any third world country needs..   What is this fucking rock thing? Mom you loosing your marbles in the shower now too!??  25 razors????   Granted…  Almost 90% of this shit is Evil One 1.0's but WTF? all I have is a loofa, bottle of body wash, and Shampoo….What else is there?   Let the debate begin

Written by bofhjr716

April 10, 2006 at 8:15 am

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Losing my marbles? That is the second comment in as many days about me losing them. The first being this little stone that was on my dresser, belonging to you sister the bastardette. I asked what it was and you said " put it back in, you don't have that many to lose". Then today about the pumice stone for my ole feet. My comment to you son is this…..takes one to know one. It is not old age that's got me, it's all those years of over imbibing in Jose Quervo. That can't be it….Jose makes you clothes fall off…….

    Mom

    April 10, 2006 at 8:27 am

  2. What's the new country song? Tequilla makes her clothes fall off!!!

    bofhjr716

    April 10, 2006 at 8:28 am

  3. LMFAO! Man, THAT visual makes me glad Mom stopped drinking.

    bofh69

    April 10, 2006 at 2:06 pm

  4. One of the MANY things that makes me glad I stopped drinking. Foremost, I stopped going to jail. 😀

    Mom

    April 10, 2006 at 8:43 pm

  5. Amen, I don’t miss jail. And of course, we redheads really do not look well in orange and horizontal stripes aren’t too flattering either.

    donna

    April 10, 2006 at 11:29 pm

  6. Sandra- Did you really go to jail? I’ll feel like an idiot if you were just joking, but I have to ask….. xx

    happychick

    April 12, 2006 at 1:29 am

  7. Don’t I wish I was just joking! 😀

    Sandra

    April 12, 2006 at 9:00 am

  8. Well, lets see… I hear a “CRASH”, and then “GRUMBLE, GRUMBLE, GRUMBLE”. Now it is my turn to take a shower. WTF! Where did my shampoo, razor, body wash go? I crane my neck up to the top of the shower. Squinting, I think I see something. Will my little arms reach that high? Some ass has moved all my “necessaries.” Funny, the wierd looking rock is still where I last saw it. I guess JABBA was afraid of it too. Well, everyone better hope I get to my soap because I’m going to be pretty smelly if I don’t!

    gina

    April 20, 2006 at 11:51 pm

  9. well first of all, real men dont use a loofa sponge , I guess they need some TLC on their balls or their ass I dunno. Body wash, is this a fancy name for a old fashion bar of soap? I dont get why some folks need more than a bar of soap and bottle of shampoe. Hell if you dont have shampoe the bar of soap does wonders. Guess some Guys (I use the term losley) need to give themselves some TLC each morning before they go out in the world.

    BOFHjr

    April 21, 2006 at 9:30 pm

  10. Shampoe….? is that what yankee queers call shampoo?

    bofhjr716

    April 21, 2006 at 9:44 pm

  11. I would think that a loofa – and by the way…how did YOU know it was a loofa? – would feel mighty fine on those man parts. Body wash is liquified bar soap. It gets all soapy, sudsy, and soft for our womanly parts – after we have scrubbed the hell out of them with our loofa!

    Gina

    April 22, 2006 at 9:47 pm


Leave a Reply

