The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

In the neck…… With a C-5 Galaxy

with 5 comments

When I was 16, I got my first job. I worked at the local McDonalds. My manager told me that “The customer is ALWAYS right” Period, the end. Over the years, while working I have had to remind myself of that. In my own business, I have had to take a loss on a few jobs, because The customer is always right.

I have just spent 45 minutes on the phone with the most worthless some bitch on the planet, who wouldn’t know customer service if it bit him in the ass!!! Grrrrr

Business owners, and employees seem to think that as consumers, we have to take any kind of treatment they want to dish out. To them I say…. FUCK YOU IN THE NECK!!
See how long you have customers, if you keep treating them like shit.

Written by bofhjr716

April 14, 2006 at 7:35 pm

Posted in General Rants

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have you noticed that store clerks no longer say, have a nice day? That makes me sad….some times makes me want to say “fuck you very much!”

    Mom

    April 14, 2006 at 11:39 pm

  2. Mom, when they don’t, I fuck with them. I’ll say “thanks, you too” And they get this goofy look on their face like “what the fuck?” LOL….I crack myself up sometimes.

    bofh69

    April 15, 2006 at 10:33 am

  3. Most of the time you crack me up too. 😀

    jcoftw

    April 15, 2006 at 4:07 pm

  4. Hehe, I do that too- except the other way. When a customer doesnt say “thankyou”, I’m like “no worries- don’t mention it, really” and then I bust out singing to drown out their spluttered “sorries”. xx

    happychick

    April 16, 2006 at 4:45 am

  5. Just give me my ten key and computer any day! PS you dip sticks – a ten key is a fancy word for “calculator”!

    gina

    April 20, 2006 at 11:45 pm


Leave a Reply

