The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

9.11.01

with 7 comments

As many of you may have heard, a new movie is coming out about 9/11.

First, I don’t know about all of you, but I go to the movies to be entertained. I want to see some action, or see something funny, not get depressed or sad. If I wanted to be depressed, I would spend the evening alone with my wife. If I wanted to be sad… I would contemplate an eternity alone with only her in the same room with me.

Second, making a movie about this terrible tragedy, is like rubbing salt in the wound of all the folks who lost someone on that horrible day. When are we going to give these folks a chance to heal? When are we going to give them some closure?

Third and Last. Habib Salami Samlami towel head planned this attack to bring fear into the hearts of all Americans. That’s why they call it TERRORISM. mkay Constantly bringing it up, is serving towel head’s purpose.

Let sleeping dogs lie.

Written by bofhjr716

April 24, 2006 at 4:57 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. When 9/11 first happened, I was only still very young, and I couldn’t turn the TV on for images of people jumping from buildings and re-runs of the impacts, and “exclusive interviews” and “special reports” and “eyewitness accounts” and the like. This was in AUSTRALIA. For two weeks we heard nothing of the outside world except 9/11. I can only imagine what it must’ve been like for those families in America, and I could never put myself in their shoes. x

    happychick

    April 24, 2006 at 7:34 pm

  2. I will never forget 9/11. It was the end of life as we knew it in the good ol USA. In our arrogance we thought we were beyond attack. Then came the anthrax scare. I was glued to the television for days. For the first time in my life I was afraid to be in my house without the doors locked during the daytime. There was sadness beyond belief in the entire country.

    On the funny side. There is a priest named Fr. John Corapi. He goes all over the country as guest lecturer/preacher. He talks about people in the Bible wearing hair shirts to do pentance. He said we don’t do that any more…..we usually marry our “hair shirts”. They are sufficient irritants. 😀 ….To that I say….”screw hair shirts of any variety”.

    jcoftw

    April 24, 2006 at 10:55 pm

  3. Favorite movies of all times:

    The Fugitive
    The Rock
    Entrapment
    Pretty Woman
    Dirty Dancing
    The Mirror has Two Faces

    “Feel Good” movies all. I’m a sap about a happy ending. Or just a sap…whuteva!

    jcoftw

    April 26, 2006 at 9:44 am

  4. Hey, have you guys seen that movie “Daylight”, with Sylvester Stallone? Fave movie Ever!!! And Sandra- I LOVE Entrapment. 🙂 another wierd similarity….. xx chick

    happychick

    April 26, 2006 at 11:11 am

  5. Daylight rocks. Stallone is a good actor. Fav with him in it is Demolition Man. Mainly for Sandra Bullock….Schawing!!!!

    bofhjr716

    April 26, 2006 at 11:16 am

  6. I haven’t seen it but will find it…love the sly!

    Sandra

    April 26, 2006 at 11:36 am

  7. My uncle was in there when i was in kindergarten and my family grieves every year in the month of September my dad was the last one to talk to him he said ” tell the family ill miss them I am going to a better place now love you by.” 😦 thats the last thing he had ever said to my dad his bro since day 1.

    Joshua.W

    March 29, 2008 at 4:50 pm


Leave a Reply

