The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Anger Management

with 5 comments

In my life I have been mad. Alot…. Alot…. Alot….

More than you think……

Alot….

I am very proud of the fact that I have never struck a woman in anger. Although the temptation is there from time to time. I have to sit back and think, what will happen to my son if I pummel his mom into bitch goo? I don't like what the ole logic circuits tell me what will happen. So I have to focus on school, and work. I can only fulfill my fantasies of ripping the evil ones arms off, and beating her to death with them to my dreams. Until I can permanently change HER living arrangements, I must resort to keeping my hands in my pockets, and walking away when she pisses me off.

Written by bofhjr716

May 9, 2006 at 4:12 pm

Posted in Family

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve been there, done that, got the t-shirt and the divorce papers to prove it.

    “bitch goo”

    Now THAT is funny!!! πŸ˜€

    bofh69

    May 9, 2006 at 4:15 pm

  2. Donna knows where to hide bodies. πŸ˜€

    jcoftw

    May 9, 2006 at 6:34 pm

  3. ANGER MANAGEMENT!!! You don’t even want to get me started on that. I’ll come down, kill her and hide the body. Just by my plane ticket down, and I wonder if we would be close to Sammy’s tequilla plant. I’m kind of geographically (I don’t even know if that’s a word, but it works for me) impaired.

    the blonde

    May 9, 2006 at 9:20 pm

  4. hmmm….any of us have anger? Not likely, I think we are all in control of our anger….isnt anger another word for nice these days

    Bofhjr

    May 9, 2006 at 10:03 pm

  5. LOL!!!

    bofh69

    May 10, 2006 at 12:03 pm


Leave a Reply

