The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

OH NO!!! They Killed Kenny!!

with 5 comments

A show I watch every now and then, that is for the most part just sick, and wrong… is Southpark. As a reoccurring theme in Southpark, and I do mean re-occurring, is Kenny dies. Every episode. These guys have gotten very creative with how to kill Kenny. I have devised 84 additional way they could accomplish this. In my dreams I practice these on my cu….er I mean wife.

Written by bofhjr716

May 9, 2006 at 8:11 pm

Posted in General

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And BTW, it’s about time your posted something. I started wondering if maybe the writing part of your brain took a walk somewhere. It’s nice to see you post something again. 🙂

    the blonde

    May 9, 2006 at 9:36 pm

  2. *you
    I can’t spell tonight either. So just make believe you know what I am talking about.

    the blonde

    May 9, 2006 at 9:37 pm

  3. I love that show! Reminds me of Mr Bill from the old SNL!
    OOHH nooo
    How can I kill thee,
    let me count the ways.

    donna

    May 9, 2006 at 10:35 pm

  4. If you would like some suggestions……. 😀

    Mom

    May 9, 2006 at 10:39 pm

  5. nice post

    palin

    May 25, 2010 at 12:43 pm


Leave a Reply

