The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

What’s Important

with 3 comments

There are a few things in life I cherish more than anything else.

 

 

  • Spending time with my son Ryan, and the rest of the Bastard Clan
  • A big glass of Iced tea with friends
  • Watching Star Trek among a few other shows
  • My personal quiet time, to reflect on issues of concern
  • My sleep
  • Mt. Dew

 

 

As long as no one screws with these things, they will not see the true Bastard in me come out.

Written by bofhjr716

May 9, 2006 at 4:39 pm

Posted in General

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. There are a few things I cherish more than anything also:

    *Spending time with my family
    *A big glass of tequila(maybe a little margarita mix with it, and some salt & lime)
    *My sleep(hopefully on a new bed soon)
    *A big glass of tequila(maybe a little margarita mix with it,and some salt & lime)
    *Some Zuma time (even though I suck at it, stupid game, BASTARD frog, I’ll kill your ass if I ever catch you!!)
    Anyways
    *A big glass of tequila(maybe a little margarita mix with it,and some salt & lime)

    the blonde

    May 9, 2006 at 9:16 pm

  2. I love Zuma…..and win almost every time. The highest level is 13-1. 😀

    Mom

    May 9, 2006 at 11:56 pm

  3. “My personal quiet time, to reflect on issues of concern.”

    This trait is genetic in the Bastard Clan. The Bastardette said when she was little she thought that I was mad at her when I went in my room and closed the door. It was never that. It is just that sometimes the noise outside of my head can’t compete with the noise inside it.

    Sometimes my favorite time of day is group therapy…alone….in my car.

    jcoftw

    May 10, 2006 at 7:31 am


Leave a Reply

