The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Same Tape

with 4 comments

In my family, growing up, you respected your elders. PERIOD. If you didn't, you were subject to be picking your ass up off the floor on the other side of the room. That having been said, the respect your elders rule is still in place in the family….. with the noticeable exception on the Evil Grand-Bastardette. We have the "uh-huh's" and "yeah's" down right were they need to be. She is 83 years old, and in the last 3 decades I have heard….7 or 8 different stories. It makes you wish the memory was on CD and you could use progressive scan to find a new story. Blah Blah Blah /heard it (skip) BlahBlahBlah/ heard it (skip) Blah Blah-Blah/ ah damn-it, you changed the beginning of that one (skip)

She is here right now. And I have heard 3 variations of the same story since noon. It's time like this I recall the passage from the book of JOB Chapter 13 verse 15 :

Though he slay me, Yet will I trust in him

Written by bofhjr716

May 10, 2006 at 7:30 pm

Posted in Family

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Now that is funny….you can laugh at me Friday and Saturday when I bitch about having to listen to it! 😀

    jcoftw

    May 10, 2006 at 10:41 pm

  2. I think this is probably the story I posted about today!

    jcoftw

    May 11, 2006 at 7:47 am

  3. LMFAO!!! Now THAT is funny shit!!!

    bofh69

    May 11, 2006 at 7:44 pm

  4. Ah, family love…

    happychick

    May 19, 2006 at 10:41 pm


Leave a Reply

