The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

We are the Brillans

with 4 comments

I have recently acquired a new nick-name….. Locutus of Brillo

This stems from the fact that I am a very hairy person. I have been mistaken for "Big Foot" in two Northwestern States. Before Locutus, my nick-name was Neanderthal Man ( because my hands come almost down to my knees), Clubfoot ( thanks to an 11 EE), and others that are too vulgar to mention here.

You will be ASSimilated

Written by bofhjr716

May 15, 2006 at 12:47 pm

Posted in General

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Uncle Thal became Uncle Brillo.

    bofh69

    May 15, 2006 at 12:49 pm

  2. I think this nickname came from a recent post “The Bastard Jr – phrase inventions.” And a new prase arose from it. 😀

    jcoftw

    May 15, 2006 at 1:43 pm

  3. wow, that’s a nice nickname, well none of my business anyway

    Hell Boy

    May 16, 2006 at 5:07 am


Leave a Reply

