The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Computer Games

with 9 comments

For us "Uber Bastard" geeks, the way we chill out at the end of the day is with a frosty beverage, and a good computer game. For the longest time, it has been MOH(Medal of Honor for all you non gamers). Well the Bastard-in-Law got me hooked on a new game, and like any good addictive personality……I am hooked. I love this game. Over 5 million people play it on-line these days…….. yep, you guessed it…

WORLD of WARCRAFT.

But like anyone else who has been married to a goofy bitch like my wife, I can appreciate a game where I can: shoot, stab, hang, hand grenade, bazooka, club, pound, emasculate, drag, rend, hamstring, slice, dice, puree, and generally just fuck someone up who desperately needs it.

This game lets me do this, so I don't find myself going to be a resident of the state for violations of our domestic violence laws. So hat tip to Blizzard for making the game, so I can vent, and not do the affore mentioned things to the cun…..er I mean wife.

Written by bofhjr716

May 19, 2006 at 4:49 pm

Posted in General

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maybe you can teach me to play it too. When she locked me out of the house I coulda gladly hacked her with a machette.

    Mom

    May 19, 2006 at 7:01 pm

  2. Hehe- I have so many friends who play that game!!! Nerd!!!! xx

    happychick

    May 19, 2006 at 10:39 pm

  3. The word is “geek” chick. I called him a nerd once and barely missed being fucked in the neck with a laptop.

    jcoftw

    May 20, 2006 at 6:59 am

  4. in the neck with laptop?! hhmmm not too bad, then you could take the memory chip!

    Hell Boy

    May 20, 2006 at 8:05 am

  5. And I could certainly use the Memory Chip. 😀

    Mom

    May 20, 2006 at 8:41 am

  6. bargin’ in… i’ve suppressed violent tendencies myself so i play the game and boy does it help! instead of hacking sisters my for being ‘pains’ in my ass(most of the time), i do the murdering there! call us ‘geeks’ but at least we rule at it! 😉

    Mayang

    May 21, 2006 at 5:10 am

  7. you’re getting as bad as your SISTER – YOU BASTARD!

    Mom

    May 28, 2006 at 12:32 pm

  8. And getting spammed too, I see.

    bofh69

    May 29, 2006 at 11:30 am

  9. Come back Adam!! You and Gina should start a club.

    happychick

    May 30, 2006 at 1:52 am


Leave a Reply

