The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Anger Events

with 5 comments

Anger Event A specific instance of unrestricted anger.

This really isn’t a mood folks…..this is zero to bastard in .00000687 seconds. If I hear one more fucking accordian and trumpet going by my window at 230db I am going to go Charles Whittman on someone. I know some folks may not like my Buckcherry, or Van Halen….So I try to keep it to myself. I wish the hispanic folks that drive through my neighborhood would do the same.

P.S. For all of you young folks, or folks that aren’t from Texas. Charles Whittman killed several people from an observation tower at the University of Texas in the 60’s

Written by bofhjr716

July 2, 2006 at 2:39 am

Posted in General

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amen – Amen! At least they were moving while it was going on. At lest we won’t be dealing with THOSE specific ones again.

    Mom

    July 2, 2006 at 11:40 am

  2. You are full of shit about keeping your music to yourself. I know the whole damned neighborhood can hear your Van Halen blaring…..remember who taught you, you can’t shit a bullshitter.

    The Bastard

    July 3, 2006 at 11:29 am

  3. I said TRY Bro TRY!!!

    bofhjr716

    July 8, 2006 at 12:04 pm

  4. Sheesh, you are getting almost as bad as Gina about not blogging. Hell, even when I don’t have anything to write about, I put up a post saying I ain’t got shit to say at the moment.

    The Bastard

    July 8, 2006 at 2:12 pm

  5. Me too Mark. I have to WRITE to prove I don’t have a damn thing to say. 😀

    Mom

    July 8, 2006 at 10:47 pm


Leave a Reply

