The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

AS/400 ……..

with one comment

So today, as I sit home with the latest bug, I figure I can still make myself useful.  I am reading everything the web has to offer on AS/400.  I am going to stop, because in addition to the violent shits with occasional breaks to puke, I am developing a migraine.

I am sure that this platform has a viable role in the world……but I want to find the engineer who designed it, and rip off vital parts of his body……..with a pair of tweezers.

grrrrrr.

Written by bofhjr716

August 15, 2006 at 9:50 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What would you like to know about AS/400’s?

    I worked on them for 7 years until I learned java and unix.

    Now I am underpaid due to outsourcing.

    They are very reliable and no one knows how to use them.

    You will probrably need to learn RPG-LE. (ecch) I am also very good at CL. But it has been around 5 or 6 years. I wonder if I remember any of that shit.

    bryan pauquette

    August 25, 2006 at 8:01 pm


Leave a Reply

