The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Not so comfortably numb.

leave a comment »

Well folks, I know I have been away for a while, but I will prolly be back on a limited basis. I sit here watching my boy run around all happy, and have a moment of insight….. I have not been away from him more that 6 days in his life. This is a good thing. The wife and I are splitting the sheets today, and she will be getting on a plane in a few hours….. with my son. This is not so very good. I tell my self that it will get better over time, and I am told this is true. I don’t see it happening.  My attitude towards this is a little…. FUCKED UP.  Well, I guess nothing that some strange won’t fix…. at least temporarily.  I will update this from time to time

Written by bofhjr716

March 13, 2007 at 5:31 am

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

