The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Today

leave a comment »

Today is a new day.

The sun has not yet risen, nor has the moon set.

Bring it what it may.

For what it brings, it shall be met.

I will face the new day with a smile.

For all pain is gone for a while.

Today is a new day.

OK, not often do I take to writing my diluted form of poetry, but that one struck me. Not for a very long time have I felt good about facing a new day, but for once I am glad it is here. Life has many roads to travel. The roads bring with them an emotional roller-coaster. Leaving you joyous one minute, and Morose the next. Today I am going to be happy…. Period. Any one that may have a disagreement with that…. Can go fuck themselves in the neck….. With their own shitty attitude!! ( Props to Mr. Angry for the attitude part ). Anyway, I hope everyone has a very joyful day, and if you aren’t….. Come see me when you are =-).

Written by bofhjr716

March 26, 2007 at 3:42 am

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

