The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Musicus Interuptus

with 2 comments

Interuptus : according to the bastard jr. v.  Causing someone to stop an activity that they are engaged in.

 

So yesterday I am playing the 12 string, taking a little break from working on a PC of a family friend.  When I play my music, I get into a groove.  It’s  a kind of Zen state if you will.  It allows me to relax and recharge, all while expressing what little artistic talent I have.  If I feel like stopping or have a set time to stop, that’s one thing.  But being forced to stop because some cockbag fuckfaced jerkoff decides that’s the time to call me and sell me shit over the telephone makes me want to take a pair of barbed wire fencing pliers, and rip his anus out through his nose.

Now you might say that is a tad extreme.   You might even say ” Now Adam, that’s over reacting a bit now ain’t it?”  To those that may ask that… you obviously don’t know me very well.  That’s not even getting warmed up.   I have very, very few real passions in my life.  my music is one of them though.  So please….. don’t screw with it.

Written by bofhjr716

October 30, 2009 at 7:46 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bro, I trained you well. I think you can take the ‘Jr’ off of the bastard title

    The Bastard

    October 30, 2009 at 10:12 am

  2. sometimes, ya just gotta tell it like it is.

    bofhjr716

    October 30, 2009 at 10:18 am


Leave a Reply

