The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Westward Ho!!!

with one comment

So today I make my way to The Great State of Drowned Rat… Sorry, Oregon.   Been almost 8 years since I was last in the land of torrential rain and depression ( mostly in the winter months I will grant you). I certainly hope that this trip will be a good one.  Been too long since I have seen my brother.    8 and a half hours of travel will certainly make me ready to get there, but it’s going to be fun.  I will prolly have a good post about the TSA and airport security when I get back.  But, here we go…

Written by bofhjr716

November 10, 2009 at 10:19 am

Posted in General

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Best be bringing some rain gear; you’ll need it.

    The Bastard

    November 10, 2009 at 11:40 am


Leave a Reply

