The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

The repeat caller

with one comment

So have you ever been on the phone, and you get the tell tale beep that says hey mother fucker… someone is trying to call you.  BFD you say… Caller ID is not a new invention you say….   Well lets add some more info too that.

What got my balls in a bunch is I am sitting on the phone with my brother and beep.  I am like “fuck it, let it go to voice mail”.  not 10 seconds later BEEP.  Same bastage.

/bastard mode

Mother fucker…..   If I wanted to end my call and talk to you… I would have answered the 1st time.Even if I wasn’t on the phone… I could be jerking off, sleeping, doing laundry, cooking, or any number of things I don’t want to be disturbed whilst doing.  If I don’t answer the fucking phone, that means my to-do list has nothing anywhere on it about giving a shit for what you have to say to me.  I am not saying don’t call back, but fucking try back in a few hours, I am a marathon jerker.

/end bastard mode

Written by bofhjr716

July 3, 2010 at 12:07 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is some seriously funny shit bro! 😀

    bofh69

    July 5, 2010 at 9:29 pm


Leave a Reply

