The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Psycho dreams

leave a comment »

So I wake up in a cold sweat,  shivering like it’s -40.     To some this may seem like the tell tale sign of a nightmare.   To me… This is what happens when Norman Bates takes up residence in your brain whilst you sleep.   So as I said, I am sitting here in a freak sweat ( not the good kind with 3 naked redheads ).  I look back to see WTF caused this.   Here is what my memory of the dream had to tell me.

I am sitting in the living room floor at my grandparents house in Lubbock, TX.  Whole fam is there playing music and having a great time.  I notice a guy at the glass screen door, and he bolts.   My 80 something grandmother takes off after this dude like Jessie Owens goes through the glass screen without a scratch.  She pummels this dude to death like something out of a B grade action movie then comes into the house with blood and gore all over her and asks if we are ready to eat.

I don’t know about you folks.  But that is enough to fuck with your brain.

Written by bofhjr716

July 6, 2010 at 4:18 pm

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

