The Hell You Say!

The Bastard Junior Strikes Again!!!

Turns out….

with one comment

It never ceases to amaze me the things we realize, and the manner in which it happens.    It’s like watching Wylie Coyote getting the light bulb turning on over his head.    When you have a hobby, or play sports, or in my case a musical instrument…. Your friends and family are more than likely going to tell you you do well even if you suck.  It’s that family support thing.   While my family is known for saying what they think, family or not… It’s always there in the back of your mind.  Are they saying they like it just because they are my family and don’t want to be hurtful?

Well Day before yesterday a VERY attractive young woman was walking by while I was playing the 12 string outside.  She stopped and listened for a few minutes and then said I play beautifully.  Then asked if I could do another.  So I did.  Again she expressed enjoyment.   So turns out, I must at least be ok, because a perfect stranger got some enjoyment out of it.

p.s.  On the bonus side…. I got her phone # out of it.

Written by bofhjr716

July 24, 2010 at 10:47 pm

Posted in General

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You go SLUT!!! 😀

    bofh69

    July 25, 2010 at 12:07 pm


Leave a Reply

